ENG VS PAK: Pakistan Wins The Toss And Choses To Bowl First

Pakistan Wins The Toss And Choses To Bowl First

In the second ODI against England, Pakistan gained the toss and chose to bowl first.

Babar Azam won the toss and invited Britain to bat first in the second match of Lord’s series.

The jump was delayed because of the rain and when the game began late, there were only 47 entries of both teams.

In the last XI of the match, both Pakistan and England made no changes.

The British acting captain Ben Stokes is a memorable match and he plays his 100th ODI.

It is possible to remember that England defeated Pakistan with 9 wickets following a unilateral competition in the last game played in Cardiff.

In its first innings, Pakistan was bowled out 141 and England took a 1-0 lead in the show with a 1-wicket loss.

These players for the match are these two teams.

England: Phil Salt, Dawid Malan, Zak Crawley, James Vince, Ben Stokes (c), John Simpson (wk), Lewis Gregory, Craig Overton, Brydon Carse, Saqib Mahmood, Matt Parkinson

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Saud Shakeel, Sohaib Maqsood, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.