National T20 2021 Central Punjab wins the toss and elects to field first

National T20 2021 Central Punjab wins the toss and elects to field first

T20 NT 2021: Central Punjab won the toss and chose first in the second match of the 2021 National T20 Cup in Rawalpindi Stadium versus Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

For Khyber Pakhtunkhwa opened Skipper Mohammad Rizwan and Fakhar zaman.

Punjab Central:

Hasan Ashraf, Hussain Talats, Kamran Akmal, (windkeeper), Mohammad Hafeez, Qasim Akram, Saif Badar, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz and Waqas Maqsood, and Mohammad Akhlaqu. Ahmed Shehzad, Ahmed Shehzad, Ehsan Adil, Fahene Al-Ashraf, Usman Al-Qadir, Ahmed Saphi Abdullah Shafique and Ahmed Safik.

Khyber Pakhtokhwa:

Shaheen Shah Afridi (vice captain), Mohammad Imran Khan, Mohammad Wasim, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Wasim, Sahibezada Farhan, Adil Amin, Asif Afridi, Fahar Zaman, Imran Khan Snr, Israrullah. Shaheen Shah Afridi (vice-captain).

Earlier, in the opening match of the 2021 National T20 Cup, Northern won a match of six wickets (with 18 left balls) against Balochistan.

Haider Ali and Asif Ali have signed up to a partnership of 51 to assist Northern Bag win Balochistan easily.

During his inning, Haider broke down 7 limits and 2 sixes. In a total of 43 races in 20 balls, Asif has joined Haider and broken three limits and 4 six.

Also Read; National T20 Cup Live Central Punjab vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

The wicket was bagged for Balochistan by Akif Javed, Kashif Bhatti, Amad Butt and Yasir Shah.

Northern won the toss before and first chose the field. Northern bowlers held Balochistan close from the start as they succeeded in winning 139 runs in 20 over 7 wickets.

After regular intervals, Balochistan continued to lose wickets. In the first over of the inning, Sohail Tanvir bowled Skipper Imam-ul-Haq at an early stage.

After 24 runs and 10 runs respectively, Abdul Wahid Banglazai and Bismillah Khan have followed their skipper. Slowly played Akbar-ur-Rehman and scored 24 runs.

Amad had 34 runs, and Kashif had 24 runs. Both have achieved a partnership of 66.

The two wickets were bagged by Mohammad Navaz and Haris Rauf, while the northern one was shared by Sohai and Zaman Khan.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.