PAK Vs ZIM: T20I Series Schedule, Venue, Match Timings In Pakistan


Pakistan’s team is ready to compete with Zimbabwe in the T20I series after a successful tour against South Africa.

Yesterday, the team was on a chartered aircraft from Johannesburg to Harare.

Also Read: ICC confident that UK ‘red listing’ India won’t affect WTC final

The matches are scheduled for 2:30 PST.

Previously, on team arrival in Harare, Pakistani players cleared up their Covid 19 tests.


  • April 21 – 1st T20I v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare.
  • April 23 – 2nd T20I v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare.
  • April 25 – 3rd T20I v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare.

Head to Head Stats:

14 T20I matches between Pakistan and Zimbabwe have been played so far. In T20Is Pakistan has a 100% profit in comparison to Zimbabwe.

Also Read: PAK Vs ZIM: Pakistani Players Test Negative For Covid-19


Captain Babar Azam, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, and Usman Qadir, Arsad Iqbal, Asif Ali, Danish Aziz.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.