Pakistan vs New Zealand National players playing in CPL to return on Sept 12

Pakistan vs New Zealand National players playing in CPL to return on Sept 12

Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir and Zahid Mahmood

Announcement of T20I squad for NZ series and T20 WC

The PCB announced the national squad for the series against NZ from September 17 to October 3. They will also face off England in two-match T20I series on October 13, 14 at Pindi Cricket Stadium.

The 15-man squad for T20

Also Read: Portuguese model Natasha made serious allegations against Ronaldo

Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Asif Ali, Azam Khan (wk), Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sohaib Maqsood

After a quarantine day, on 18 September players will start training in Lahore.

The three ODIs scheduled at Pindi Cricket Stadium on September 17, 19 and 21, will be played by Pakistan and New Zealand. The Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League ODI Series will be part of the ICC.

In Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore from September 25 to October 3, the teams will compete with each other in five T20Is.


Sheikh, Kahhar Shah, Mohammad Navaze, Mohammad Nawas, Khashdil Shah, Mohammad Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shaheen Shahi Ahmed, Babar Azam (c), Shafik Abdullah, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Alí, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Haris (wk), Mohammad Nawaz.

Shahnawaz Dahani, Zahid Mahmood and Usman Qadir

T20I NZ series and T20 WC announcement

From September 17 to October 3, the PCB revealed the national group for the NZ series. On 13 October 14th, at Pindi Cricket Stadium, they will also be in the T20I double match series.

The T20 team of 15 people

Asif Ali, Hassan Ali (wk) Haris Rauf, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Hassan Ali (wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Muhammad Wasim Jnr, Sochaib Maqsood (wk), Muhammad Wasim Jnr, Mohamed Muhammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Nawaz (b)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.