#PAKvsSA: Proteas Wins The Toss; To Bat First Against Pakistan In First T20I


After winning the One-day International (ODI) series against South Africa, Pakistan and the Proteas will play a four-match T20I series starting on Saturday.

In the first match of the four-match T20I series at The Wanderers, South Africa won the toss and elected to bat first against Pakistan.

See: PTV Sports Live


Babar Azam (captain), Asif Ali, Danish Aziz, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Usman Qadir

Aiden Markram, Andile Phehlukwayo, Beuran Hendricks, Bjorn Fortuin, George Linde, Rassie van der Dussen, Janneman Malan, Sisanda Magala, Wiaan Mulder, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne, Pite van Biljon, Daryn Dupavillon, Migael Pretorius, Lizaad Williams, and Wi

Also See: Quetta’s Azam Khan Loses Five Kilograms In Ten Days

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.